Appraisers

Appraisers Link Ontario Location
AAA Abate Auto Appraisal Services www.abateappraisals.ca Greater Toronto Area
AAS Auto Appraisal www.aas-auto-appraisal.com Ottawa
ABConsult www.abconsult.ca Ridgeway
Accredited Automotive Appraisers www.automotiveappraisals.ca Brantford, Hamilton, and Cambridge area
Autofarm Limited www.autofarm.net Monkton
Accurare Appraisal www.accurareappraisal.com Stirling
Action Appraisal & Consultants www.actionappraisal.ca Fonthill
Andy’s Spiders www.andyspiders.com Toronto
Antique and Classic Auto Appraisal Service www.antiqueandclassicappraisal.com Toronto
Approved Appraisal Services www.approvedappraisal.ca Brampton, Mississauga, Georgetown, Bolton, Woodbridge, and Greater Toronto Area
A.R.T. Appraisal Service www.a-r-t-appraisals.com Timmins
ASE Motorsports www.asemotorsports.com Osgoode
Auto Appraisal Service – Joern Heber hockleyex@sympatico.ca (E-mail) Orangeville
Automotive Evolutions www.automotiveevolutions.com Hamilton
Autoworx www.autoworxottawa.com Ottawa and Surrounding Area
Barrie Appraisal Service Inc. www.barrieappraisalservice.com Barrie and Surrounding Area
Bruce Farrow Appraisals (Porsche and Ferrari Only) roadshowauto@rogers.com (E-mail) Greater Toronto Area
Car and Truck Appraisal Centre www.catac.ca Hamilton, Niagara, Oakville, and Cambridge
Cartwright County Customs cartwrightcountycustoms@yahoo.ca (E-mail) Durham Region
Classic Cadillac www.classiccaddy.ca Oakville
Classic Auto Appraisals www.autoappraisals.com Port Robinson
Collector Car Appraisal Services doncaithness@gmail.com (E-mail) Brockville
Cross Automotive Appraisals www.trustpave.com
crossappraisals@hotmail.com (E-mail)
Milton
Davies Valuations www.classiccarvalues.ca Wasaga Beach
DP Consulting + Appraisals – Daniel Sporbeck ccarguy2@yahoo.ca (E-mail) Niagara Region
Durham Classic/ Custom Appraisals www.classicappraisal.ca Durham Region and Greater Toronto Area
Edwards Collector Car Appraisals www.edwardscollectorcarappraisals.com Barrie
Equitable Appraisal Services www.equitableautoappraisals.com Toronto
Fawcett Motors www.fawcettmotors.com Whitby
Fastlane Appraisal Services www.fastlaneappraisals.com Southampton
Fred Struzer Appraisal Services fstruzer@hotmail.com (E-mail) Greater Toronto Area
Gary Kit Classic & Special Interest Auto Appraisals gkit@rogers.com (E-mail) Greater Toronto Area
Glenn Pressey Vehicle Service gpressey@ripnet.com (E-mail) Brockville
GLS Appraisals malibushack@rogers.com (E-mail) Barrie
Grampa’s Garage www.grampasgarage.ca Ottawa
Howe & Associates khowe5@cogeco.ca (E-mail) St. Catharines and Niagara Region
Howe Motor Works www.howemotorworks.com Burlington
Humes Classic Autos www.humesclassicautos.com L’Original
Independent Auto Appraisal independentautoappraisal@yahoo.ca (E-mail) Lambton County & Area
JB Street Rods www.jbstreetrods.com Caledon East
Kavanagh Appraisal Service www.torontoclassiccarappraisals.com Greater Toronto Area
Kemp Motorsports & Appraisals www.kempmotorsports.ca Oshawa to Kingston
Ken’s Auto Appraisals www.kenmarta@vaxxine.com Welland
Legendary Motorcar Company Ltd www.legendarymotorcar.com Halton Hills
Mark Woehrle www.marksbugbarn.com Hamilton
Maurice Bramhall & Associates www.a-professional-appraisal.ca Greater Toronto Area
McMillan Appraisal Service kbmic@yahoo.ca (E-mail) Morrisbay
Memory Lane Motors memorylane@on.aibn.com (E-mail) Fenelon Falls
Metro Auto Appraisal metroautoappraisal@sympatico.ca (E-mail) Greater Toronto Area
Mercedes-Benz Club of Canada www.mbclubcanada.com
Motorsport Equipment grunau.garage@sympatico.ca (E-mail) Mississauga
Mr. Wrench Automotive mrwrench@rogers.com (E-mail) Newmarket
N A B Consulting & Appraisals nab@bell.net (E-mail) Braeside
National Auto Appraisals www.nationalautoappraisals.com Hamilton
Niagara Appraisals www.niagaraappraisal.com Southern Ontario & Western New York State
NSXCC Appraisal Services nsxclub.ca Oakville
Old Boys and Their Toys www.oldboysandtheirtoys.com Oshawa and Surrounding Area
Ontario Appraisal and Claim Services www.ontarioappraisalservices.com Markham
Orillia Automotive Appraisers oda8@rogers.com (E-mail Link) Orillia
Penny Auto Service www.pennyautoservice.com Wasaga Beach
PHS Collector Car Appraisals pa67smith@yahoo.com (E-mail) Georgetown
Professional Association of Vehicle Evaluators (PAVE) www.trustpave.com Southern Ontario
Performance Auto Appraisals www.performanceautoappraisal.com Kingston and Quinte Area
Prowse Appraisal www.prowseappraisal.ca London and Surrounding Area
Prototype Research and Development LTD www.prototyperesearch.com Campbellford
Rally Classic Appraisals rallyclassic@xplornet.ca (E-mail) Woodstock
Ray’s Automotive Appraisals rglaroses@gmail.com (E-mail) Ottawa
Redline Appraisals-Grimsby www.redlineappraisals.ca Burlington, Hamilton, and Niagara Region
Rite-Way Appraisals lewroloson@bellnet.ca (E-mail) Brantford
RJ Vintage Garage www.rjvintagegarage.com Greater Toronto Area, Lindsay, and Eastern Ontario
RM Classic Cars Inc. rouellette@rmauctions.com (E-mail) Blenheim
ROADSHOWAUTO Appraisals roadshowauto@rogers.com (E-mail) Burlington, Toronto, Pickering, Cobourg, and Ottawa
Roger’s Appraisal Service sharon.belfry40@gmail.com (E-mail)
Sean’s Classic Car Appraisal classiccars@distrbutel.net (E-mail) Eastern Ontario
Smuck’s Auto Appraisal Service drsmuck@netscape.ca (E-mail)
Southwestern Ontario Classic and Rod bobtoews@gmail.net (E-mail) Southwestern Ontario
Special Interest Appraisals pandmjohnston@cogeco.ca (E-mail) Peterborough
Special Interest Vehicle Appraisals bwburns@oldcarappraisers.com (E-mail) London
Special Interest Auto Appraisals www.steeringwheel.ca
thesteeringwheelnb@gmail.com (E-mail)
North Bay
Steve Gravefell Vintage Vehicle Appraisals  ksgrfell@aol.com (Email) Norfolk (Simcoe)
Stingray Auto Tech www.stingrayauto.com
info@stingrayauto.com (E-mail)
Greater Toronto Area
T. Baker Vintage Car and Motorcycle Appraisals tbaker@appraiser.net (E-mail) Cornwall
TLC Appraisal www.tlcappraisal.ca Scarborough
The Steering Wheel www.steeringwheel.ca
thesteeringwheelnb@gmail.com (E-mail)
North Bay
Toronto Specialty Cars www.torontospecialtycars.com North Toronto, Bolton, Vaughan, and Brampton
Tritech Auto Appraisal tritech1@shaw.ca (E-mail) Hamilton, Brantford, and Ancaster
Utopia Classic Cars www.utopiaclassiccars.com Barrie
Valraven Classics wolf3267@gmail.com (E-mail) Gananoque
Vehicle Appraisals on Demand www.vehicleappraisalsondemand.com Oshawa and Greater Toronto Area
The Vehicle Consultants Inc. tvcinc@hotmail.com (E-mail) Ridgeway
Vintage Car Connection www.vintagecarconnection.com Greater Toronto Area, and Central Ontario (including Muskoka)